Jobsite Supply Construction Ideas at Work

2014

Jobsite Supply has grown from one the Midwest's leading concrete forming and shoring providers to a premier supplier to the entire US market, along with safety, Decorative concrete, Concrete Accessories, Chemicals, Equipment Sales/ rental.

Issue link: http://jobsitesupply.epubxp.com/i/376378

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 95 of 95

The Jobsite Supply Community Fund (JSCF) has been established to better execute our commitment to community by providing a platform that serves our employees, customers, vendors and the many nonproft organizations we are thankful to be able to support from Jobsite Supply every year. The Jobsite Supply Community Fund provides our dedicated family of employees, customers and vendors with opportunities to support many worthwhile causes. The JSCF actively promotes volunteer opportunities, fundraising activities and public awareness campaigns for qualifed 501c3 nonproft organizations that align with our family philosophy on giving. Jobsite Supply was established in Indianapolis in 1986. Since its inception, we have recognized that our commitment to community goes hand-in-hand with our commitment to excellence in customer service, relationship building, and community citizenship. This philosophy has served us well for more than a decade but as times have changed and our community is faced with more struggles and opportunities we have recognized the need to increase our presence in the community. To better execute our commitment to community, the Jobsite Supply Community Fund has established guidelines of giving that express our passions in giving as a business, as a family, and as a member of the central Indiana community. Get to know JOBSITE SUPPLY Customer Sales & Rental Group 317-684-7474 800-874-7415 Fax: 317-684-7484 www.jobsitesupply.com CUSTOMER ACCOUNT MANAGERS Pneu Tools & Fastening Jeramy Ainsworth Cell: 317.696.9815 jainsworth@jobsitesupply.com Masonry Specialist Kent Earles Cell: 317.491.4392 kearles@jobsitesupply.com Forming & Shoring Scott Hall Cell: 317.281.6377 shall@jobsitesupply.com Decorative Concrete & Restoration Specialist Ryan McCreery Cell: 317.710.6031 rmccreery@jobsitesupply.com Concrete Slab Specialist Mike Kamm Cell: 317.710.2076 mkamm@jobsitesupply.com INDOT Specialist Buck Quigley Cell: 317.656.7472 bquigley@jobsitesupply.com Industrial Supplies & Fastening Specialist Don Toon Cell: 317.339.1272 dtoon@jobsitesupply.com Concrete Accessories / Decorative Products Mylissa McCoy Cell: 317.710.0329 mmccoy@jobsitesupply.com Concrete Accessories / Slab Packages Jerry Becher Cell: 317.281.1789 jbecher@jobsitesupply.com Paslode Specialist Scott First Cell: 317.402.5022 sfrst@jobsitesupply.com Counter Sales Specialists Ryan Hall rhall@jobsitesupply.com Jason Kirkby jkirkbyl@jobsitesupply.com Technology / Training Sean Hirsch shirsch@jobsitesupply.com Decorative / Trench Drain / Masonry Specialist Jon Quearry Cell: 317.710.8982 jquearry@jobsitesupply.com Power Tools / Safety & Equipment Specialist Tim Waddell Cell: 317.710.1049 twaddell@jobsitesupply.com CUSTOMER SALES MANAGER Pete Molloy Cell: 317.710.1048 pmolloy@jobsitesupply.com CUSTOMER SERVICE Reception Schuyler Turner sturner@jobsitesupply.com SPECIAL PROJECTS Courtni Jeffers cjeffers@jobsitesupply.com CUSTOMER EQUIPMENT Rental & Service Associate Tony Weiske Cell: 317.514.9794 tweiske@jobsitesupply.com CUSTOMER SERVICE Mechanic Taylor Leisure Cell: 317.710.5572 tleisure@jobsitesupply.com Page 96 Giving Guidelines: Requests should be limited to organizations or projects that: • Enhance the lives of children with special needs • Empower individuals and communities to become self-suffcient • Represent the community interests of a current Jobsite Supply employee, vendor or customer • Support or enhance industry business development • Support or enhance faith-based education and/or business development Requests may be made for: • General fund support • Event sponsorship* • Program sponsorship Requests should only be made online: • By an offcial member or offcer of a 501c3 nonproft organization • By a current employee, customer or vendor of Jobsite Supply Requests are reviewed monthly by an executive committee of the Jobsite Supply Community Fund. Upon determination of the gift request, a member of the JSCF Executive Committee will contact the applicant. Phone inquiries for JSCF support or determinations are not encouraged. *Event sponsorship requests should provide detail about benefts associated with sponsorship. Requests should be made: • Between January and June for current year General Fund support • A minimum of 90 days prior to start of events, projects, campaigns or programs For more information about the Jobsite Supply Community Fund, please visit www.JobsiteSupply.com/CommunityFund www.jobsitesupply.com (317) 684-7474 624 S. Missouri St. Indianapolis, IN 46225

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Jobsite Supply Construction Ideas at Work - 2014